Board of Directors

The Iron County Care and Share is governed by a diverse and committed group from both the Business and Private Sector of Iron County. The board cares deeply about Iron County Care and Share, and they mirror our mission to fight Hunger and end Homeless in Iron County.

Tim Dulaney
Board of Directors Chair
Member: April 2017
Justin W. Barnes
Member: January 2020
State Bank of Southern Utah
Tad Tuttle, CPA
Board of Directors Treasurer
Member: October 2019
Hinton Burdik
Amy Bennett, RN
Member: August 2016
Cedar City Hospital
Derek Morton
Board of Directors Past Chair
NetGain Property Management
Luke Geddes
Member: September 2019
SC Broadband
Wendy Green
Board of Directors Secretary
Member: August 2019
Community Member
Dawn Heath
Member: December 2017
Cedar City Institute of Women’s Health
Rachel Hunt
Community Member
Tiffany Marchant
Member: April 2016
Community Member


Interested in joining our board? Please complete the interest application and email to