Our Team

ADMINISTRATION 
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: Collin Wallace 
collin@careandshare-ut.org
OPERATIONS MANAGER: Sierra Waters 
sierraw@careandshare-ut.org 
FINANCE COORDINATOR: Jeanette Bustos 
jeanetteb@careandshare-ut.org
SOCIAL MEDIA SPECIALIST: Liz Armstrong 
elizabetha@careandshare-ut.org

CASE MANAGEMENT
CASE MANAGER SUPERVISOR: James Jetton 

PANTRY
PANTRY WAREHOUSE MANAGER: Chris Simms
chriss@careandshare-ut.org
PANTRY WAREHOUSE ASST. MANAGER: Jeremiah Betcher
jeremiahb@careandshare-ut.org

SHELTER
SHELTER MANAGER: James Jetton
jamesj@careandshare-ut.org
LEAD SHELTER MONITOR: James Buchanan
jamesb@careandshare-ut.org
LEAD SHELTER MONITOR: Elaine Shearer
elaines@careandshare-ut.org